Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Ansprechpartner/Team


BM Ing. Jürgen Posch

Geschäftsführer

03126/5095-4800

posch@frohnleitner.at 



Heike Steinkellner

Sekretärin der Geschäftsführung, Hausverwaltung

03126/5095-4808

steinkellner@frohnleitner.at



Ursula Reinbacher

Sekretariat

03126/5095-4808

reinbacher@frohnleitner.at




Gabriele Koller

Hausverwaltung

03126/5095-4804

koller@frohnleitner.at



Dieter Jauk

Hausverwaltung

03126/5095-4803

jauk@frohnleitner.at





Elke Haider

Buchhaltung

03126/5095-4807

haider@frohnleitner.at



Rosemarie Fritz

Buchhaltung

03126/5095-4802

fritz@frohnleitner.at


Elisabeth Brunner

Buchhaltung

03126/5095-4802

brunner@frohnleitner.at



Ing. Günter Benischek

Mitarbeiter in der Bauabteilung

03126/5095-4810

benischek@frohnleitner.at



Heidi Lachner

Sekretärin der Bauabteilung

03126/5095-4805

lachner@frohnleitner.at